Real Estate Agents in Namibia

0 Agent(s) Found
Sort By

No Results Found

Elna Esterhuizen
Elna Esterhuizen
elna@ee-properties.com
Elna Esterhuizen
ACE Real Estate
ACE Real Estate
cell@iafrica.com.na
ACE Real Estate
Wilma Serfontein
Wilma Serfontein
wilmaserfontein@mweb.com.na
Wilma Serfontein
Suna Kritzinger
Suna Kritzinger
sunakritzinger@gmail.com
Suna Kritzinger
Hilletje Honiball
Hilletje Honiball
hilletje@ee-properties.com
Hilletje Honiball
Lourette Liebenberg
Lourette Liebenberg
lourette.rightmove@icloud.com
Lourette Liebenberg
Wilka Ulenga
Wilka Ulenga
violarealestate@yahoo.com
Wilka Ulenga
Willem Fourie
Willem Fourie
willem@joaniesproperties.com
Willem Fourie
Suzaan Hennig
Suzaan Hennig
suzaan@suzaanrealestate.go.na
Suzaan Hennig
Susanne Jaspert
Susanne Jaspert
susanneproperty@gmail.com
Susanne Jaspert
Glenda Bosch
Glenda Bosch
glenda@boscharchitects-1.com
Glenda Bosch
Izelle du Toit
Izelle du Toit
idutoit@africagrowthcorp.com
Izelle du Toit
Denise Smit
Denise Smit
denise@marulaprop.com
Denise Smit
Gretha Dos Santos
Gretha Dos Santos
grethads@afol.com.na
Gretha Dos Santos
Markus Weiss
Markus Weiss
markusweissnamibia@gmail.com
Markus Weiss
Amanda Geldenhuys
Amanda Geldenhuys
amandag@remax.net
Amanda Geldenhuys
Corniel Nel
Corniel Nel
corniel@cornielnel.com
Corniel Nel
Cornel Koegelenberg
Cornel Koegelenberg
slecornel@gmail.com
Cornel Koegelenberg
Andreya Pereira
Andreya Pereira
andreya.pereira71@gmail.com
Andreya Pereira
Tatjana Rapp
Tatjana Rapp
tatjana.rightmove@gmail.com
Tatjana Rapp
Michau Basson
Michau Basson
pakit@iafrica.com.na
Michau Basson
Dirk Kock
Dirk Kock
dirk@welwitschia-estates.com.na
Dirk Kock
Emill Koita
Emill Koita
scottsservicescc@gmail.com
Emill Koita
Max Schwieger
Max Schwieger
max@nels-estates.com.na
Max Schwieger
Rianca Oelofse-Fourie
Rianca Oelofse-Fourie
Rianca@joseph-snyman.com.na
Rianca Oelofse-Fourie
Meyer Kolver
Meyer Kolver
meyerkolver@iway.na
Meyer Kolver
Johan van Lill
Johan van Lill
johanproperties1@gmail.com
Johan van Lill
Harrold Page
Harrold Page
harrold@homepage.com.na
Harrold Page
Christine Kadwell
Christine Kadwell
christine@henric-estates.com
Christine Kadwell
Nadia Raath
Nadia Raath
office@schroeder-estate.com.na
Nadia Raath
Anita Dames
Anita Dames
anita.rightmove@gmail.com
Anita Dames
Dinette Venter
Dinette Venter
dinettehendrik@gmail.com
Dinette Venter
Marion Wolf
Marion Wolf
marion.rightmove@gmail.com
Marion Wolf
Muggie Lofty-Eaton
Muggie Lofty-Eaton
muggie.rightmove@gmail.com
Muggie Lofty-Eaton
Chané Hälbich
Chané Hälbich
chane.halbich@gmail.com
Chané Hälbich
Christine Walsh
Christine Walsh
christinefrontline@iway.na
Christine Walsh
Adele Oosthuizen
Adele Oosthuizen
adele@cornielnel.com
Adele Oosthuizen
Johanna Samahiya
Johanna Samahiya
woitalakwawu@gmail.com
Johanna Samahiya
Maritza Grobbelaar
Maritza Grobbelaar
maritza@skyestates.com.na
Maritza Grobbelaar
Cathy Kruger
Cathy Kruger
cathy.k@fineandcountry.com
Cathy Kruger
Cecilia Roodt
Cecilia Roodt
cecilia@skyestates.com.na
Cecilia Roodt
Thea Maresch
Thea Maresch
thea@skyestates.com.na
Thea Maresch
Holle van Breda
Holle van Breda
holle@skyestates.com.na
Holle van Breda
Olga Human
Olga Human
olga@jbestates.com.na
Olga Human
Madelein Engels
Madelein Engels
madelein@pinneditprop.com
Madelein Engels
Lisa Engels
Lisa Engels
lisaengels@afol.com.na
Lisa Engels
Jacqueline Jansen
Jacqueline Jansen
ultimateproperties01@gmail.com
Jacqueline Jansen
Hillie Petrus
Hillie Petrus
hillie.rightmove@gmail.com
Hillie Petrus
Lynn Hutchison
Lynn Hutchison
info@redearth.com.na
Lynn Hutchison
Dianne Loock
Dianne Loock
dianne@dianneloockre.com
Dianne Loock
Endolien Swiegers
Endolien Swiegers
endolien@hps.com.na
Endolien Swiegers
Tamara-lee Pienaar
Tamara-lee Pienaar
tami@sellfast.com.na
Tamara-lee Pienaar
Zandre Nel
Zandre Nel
zandre.estateagent@gmail.com
Zandre Nel
Ronel Peters
Ronel Peters
ronelpeters@iway.na
Ronel Peters
Jasmin Bauer
Jasmin Bauer
jkbau@mweb.com.na
Jasmin Bauer
Anna Hamukwaya
Anna Hamukwaya
marketingwindhoek@fineandcountry.com
Anna Hamukwaya
Lindie Lourens
Lindie Lourens
Lin.fineandcountry@gmail.com
Lindie Lourens
Palmira Hamutenya
Palmira Hamutenya
orange66ph@gmail.com
Palmira Hamutenya
Mariaan Davids
Mariaan Davids
mariaan.d@fineandcountry.com
Mariaan Davids
Carl van Der Merwe
Carl van Der Merwe
carlvdm@just.property
Carl van Der Merwe
Barendine De Roubaix
Barendine De Roubaix
pa-andre@fineandcountry.com
Barendine De Roubaix
Venita Nolte
Venita Nolte
venita@yellowprop.com
Venita Nolte
Dietlind Horsthemke
Dietlind Horsthemke
noblepropertytrading@gmail.com
Dietlind Horsthemke
Yana Haenisch
Yana Haenisch
haenischyana@gmail.com
Yana Haenisch
Lourinda Coetzee
Lourinda Coetzee
lourinda@joseph-snyman.com.na
Lourinda Coetzee
Kobus Esterhuizen
Kobus Esterhuizen
namibko@gmail.com
Kobus Esterhuizen
Stefanie Dames
Stefanie Dames
stefanie.rightmove@gmail.com
Stefanie Dames
Teresia Louwrens
Teresia Louwrens
Teresia@pinneditprop.com
Teresia Louwrens
Rudolf Neethling
Rudolf Neethling
nampropcc@iway.na
Rudolf Neethling
Ruth Grebien
Ruth Grebien
ruth@grobbies-estates.com
Ruth Grebien
Karen Miller
Karen Miller
Karen@quoinonline.co.za
Karen Miller
Frieda Senior
Frieda Senior
info@senior.com.na
Frieda Senior
Isolde James
Isolde James
isolde@jre.com.na
Isolde James
Leandra Grobler
Leandra Grobler
arnelprop.lg@outlook.com
Leandra Grobler
Rosa Julia Smit
Rosa Julia Smit
rosajuliasmit@gmail.com
Rosa Julia Smit
Lienkie Booysen
Lienkie Booysen
lbpropswk@gmail.com
Lienkie Booysen
Ikus Conradie
Ikus Conradie
ikus@authentic-properties.com
Ikus Conradie
Vistorina Nama
Vistorina Nama
oursrealestate@gmail.com
Vistorina Nama
Aniska Vollgraaff
Aniska Vollgraaff
aniska@vre.properties
Aniska Vollgraaff
Lorin Burger
Lorin Burger
lorin@estates.com.na
Lorin Burger
Jan Coetzee
Jan Coetzee
jan@ce-estates.com
Jan Coetzee
Antoinette Bruwer
Antoinette Bruwer
nettiek49@gmail.com
Antoinette Bruwer
Adri Engelbrecht
Adri Engelbrecht
adriengel10@gmail.com
Adri Engelbrecht
Mara-Lee Naris
Mara-Lee Naris
maralee@namagri.com
Mara-Lee Naris
Beverly von Luttichau
Beverly von Luttichau
bvluttichou@gmail.com
Beverly von Luttichau
Hans Iipinge
Hans Iipinge
hansiipinge@gmail.com
Hans Iipinge
Marietjie Rich
Marietjie Rich
richie@iway.na
Marietjie Rich
Madalene Vermeulen
Madalene Vermeulen
madalene@aucornamibia.com
Madalene Vermeulen
Petrus Ludwig
Petrus Ludwig
pludwig@iway.na
Petrus Ludwig
Lydia Kazimbu
Lydia Kazimbu
kazimbu@yahoo.co.uk
Lydia Kazimbu
Ruanca Klose
Ruanca Klose
ruanca.pbrokers@gmail.com
Ruanca Klose
Riitta Hasheela
Riitta Hasheela
poweringproperties@gmail.com
Riitta Hasheela
Ancois Fidytek
Ancois Fidytek
ancois@aucornamibia.com
Ancois Fidytek
Virgo Real Estates
Virgo Real Estates
info@virgonamibia.com
Virgo Real Estates
Heinrich Burger
Heinrich Burger
properties@united.com.na
Heinrich Burger
Malala-Fredah Matomola
Malala-Fredah Matomola
proxyboardservices@gmail.com
Malala-Fredah Matomola
Lilia Galitskaia
Lilia Galitskaia
equityrealestate@hotmail.com
Lilia Galitskaia
Raineto Zealand
Raineto Zealand
raineto.z@fineandcountry.com
Raineto Zealand
Tinkie Oosthuizen
Tinkie Oosthuizen
tinkie@whkproperty.com
Tinkie Oosthuizen
Yvette Idiou
Yvette Idiou
yvette@yellowprop.com
Yvette Idiou
Jorge Roque
Jorge Roque
jorge.roque@afritop-properties.com
Jorge Roque
Sandra  Van Rooyen
Sandra Van Rooyen
sandra@azandraproperties.com
Sandra  Van Rooyen
Auala Ya Toivo
Auala Ya Toivo
auala.a@fineandcountry.com
Auala Ya Toivo
Danny Titus
Danny Titus
danny@mindenestates.com
Danny Titus
Ndeshi Ndakunda
Ndeshi Ndakunda
sheengeproperties@gmail.com
Ndeshi Ndakunda
Manfred Hennies
Manfred Hennies
manfredh@mweb.com.na
Manfred Hennies
Maureen Hoon
Maureen Hoon
hoon@welwitschia-estates.com.na
Maureen Hoon
Johan Cilliers
Johan Cilliers
johan@henric-estates.com
Johan Cilliers
Nikki Strange
Nikki Strange
nikki@henric-estates.com
Nikki Strange
Arina Lensing
Arina Lensing
arina@realtorsnamibia.com
Arina Lensing
Marisela Davids
Marisela Davids
seladavids@gmail.com
Marisela Davids
Margaretha Teixeira
Margaretha Teixeira
teixeiramargaretha@gmail.com
Margaretha Teixeira
Helvi Odiawo
Helvi Odiawo
tuyaproperties@gmail.com
Helvi Odiawo
Coenie Potgieter
Coenie Potgieter
CoenieP@agra.com.na
Coenie Potgieter
Karin Johannes
Karin Johannes
karinj26@yahoo.com
Karin Johannes
Imelda Schmidt
Imelda Schmidt
imelda.chaletproperties@gmail.com
Imelda Schmidt
Samantha Kaahangoro
Samantha Kaahangoro
samantha@propertynews.com.na
Samantha Kaahangoro
Liselle So-oabes
Liselle So-oabes
liselle@npr.com.na
Liselle So-oabes
Madeleine Kanner
Madeleine Kanner
madeleine.kanner@jc.com.na
Madeleine Kanner
Henry Breitenbach
Henry Breitenbach
henrybreitenbach02@gmail.com
Henry Breitenbach
Monique Prins
Monique Prins
monique.estateagent@gmail.com
Monique Prins
Werdi Engelbrecht
Werdi Engelbrecht
info@myhomeproperties.com.na
Werdi Engelbrecht
Erothis Ilta
Erothis Ilta
ierothis@yahoo.com
Erothis Ilta
Anja Basson
Anja Basson
basson.anja@outlook.com
Anja Basson
Connie Nghishiiko
Connie Nghishiiko
connie@elcopropertiesnam.com
Connie Nghishiiko
Illona Kotze
Illona Kotze
illona@propcor.net
Illona Kotze
Birgit Linow
Birgit Linow
birgit-linow@web.de
Birgit Linow
Riette Vosloo
Riette Vosloo
riette.vosloo@jc.com.na
Riette Vosloo
Bernie Meyer
Bernie Meyer
bernie.meyer@npr.com.na
Bernie Meyer
Jenny-lynne Roos
Jenny-lynne Roos
jenny-lynne.roos@npr.com.na
Jenny-lynne Roos
Venus Klazen
Venus Klazen
venus@sereneprop.com
Jannie Erasmus
Jannie Erasmus
jannie.e@icloud.com
Jannie Erasmus
Amanda Gossow
Amanda Gossow
amanda@anjoestates.com
Amanda Gossow
Tanja Bednarek
Tanja Bednarek
housebrokersnamibia@gmail.com
Tanja Bednarek
Yolanda van Rooyen
Yolanda van Rooyen
sales12@spesbona.com.na
Yolanda van Rooyen
Nolene van Rensburg
Nolene van Rensburg
reception@afritop-properties.com
Nolene van Rensburg
Sam Belete
Sam Belete
sam@propvestors.com.na
Michelle Herbst
Michelle Herbst
michelle@newpeakproperties.com
Michelle Herbst
Wilbard Shimpanda
Wilbard Shimpanda
leasing1@ihspm.com.na
Safland Property Group
Safland Property Group
saflandpropertygroup@gmail.com
John Koita
John Koita
matungorealtors@yahoo.com
John Koita
Willien Meiring
Willien Meiring
willien@jhmnam.com
Willien Meiring
Dolerite Ridge
Dolerite Ridge
sales@okahandja.com.na
WOW Properties
WOW Properties
proactivess@iway.na